Sunday 9 January             Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake 

                                          Weather Permitting

Tuesday 25 January          Clubs Evening Meeting @ the Meeting Room at the

                                           Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

Sunday 13 February          Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake 

                                           Weather Permitting

Tuesday 22 February         Clubs Evening Meeting @ the Meeting Room at the

                                           Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

Sunday 13 March               Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake 

                                           Weather Permitting

Tuesday 22 March             Clubs Evening Meeting @ the Meeting Room at the

                                           Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

Sunday 10 April                 Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake  

 

Tuesday 26 April                Clubs Evening Meeting @ the Meeting Room at the

                                           Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

Sunday 8 May                    Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake 

Tuesday 24 May                Clubs Evening Meeting @ Marine Lake 18:30

Sunday 12 June                 Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake 

Sunday 26 June                 Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake

Tuesday 28 June                Clubs Evening Meeting @ Marine Lake 18:30

Sunday 10 July                  Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake 

Sunday 24 July                  Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake

 

Tuesday 26 July                Clubs Evening Meeting @ Marine Lake 18:30

 

Clevedon & District Model Boat Club

 

2022 Club Events & Shows Page One

August to December

August to December