Welcome News & Events Membership Gallery Contact + Location FAQ Links Footys

Site last Updated 13:30  17 October 2019   To this date the site as had 252632 visitors

 

For Sale / Wanted

Clevedon & District Model Boat Club

 

2019 Club Events & Shows Page One

Goto Page Two Goto Page Two

August to December

August to December

 

Sunday 13 January          Club Sailing  Morning @ Marine Lake

                                        Weather Permitting

 

Tuesday 15 January        Clubs Evening Meeting@ the Meeting Room at the

                                        Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

 

Sunday 10 February        Club Sailing  Morning @ Marine Lake

                                        Weather Permitting

 

Tuesday 19 February       Clubs Evening Meeting@ the Meeting Room at the

                                        Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

 

Sunday 10 March            Club Sailing  Morning @ Marine Lake

                                        Weather Permitting

 

Tuesday 19 March          Clubs Evening Meeting@ the Meeting Room at the

                                       Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

 

Saturday 13 /14 April       Avon Valley Railway Fire & Water Weekend

                                        Bitton Railway Station Bath Road Bitton BS30 6HD

 

Sunday 14 April               Club Sailing  Morning @ Marine Lake

                                       

Tuesday 16 April             Clubs Evening Meeting@ the Meeting Room at the

                                       Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

 

Saturday  4 May              Lake Day ay Marine Lake

 

Sunday 12 May               Club Sailing  Morning @ Marine Lake

 

Sunday 26 May               Club Sailing  Morning @ Marine Lake

 

Tuesday  28 May            Club Sailing  Afternoon @ Marine Lake 13:00

 

Saturday  8 June             Collett Festival @ Collett Park Lake

                                       Collett Avenue Shepton Mallet BA4 5PL

 

Sunday 9 June                Club Sailing  Morning @ Marine Lake

 

Sunday 23 June              Club Sailing  Morning @ Marine Lake

 

Tuesday  25 June           Club Sailing  Afternoon @ Marine Lake 13:00

 

Sunday 14 July               Club Sailing  Morning @ Marine Lake

 

Tuesday  23 July            Club Sailing  Afternoon @ Marine Lake 13:00

 

Sunday 28 July               Club Sailing  Morning @ Marine Lake