Welcome News & Events Membership Gallery Contact + Location FAQ Links Footys

Site last Updated 10;50  25 January  2019   To this date the site as had 217541 visitors

 

For Sale / Wanted

Clevedon & District Model Boat Club

 

2019 Club Events & Shows Page Two

Sunday 11 August             Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake

 

Tuesday 27 August           Clubs Evening Meeting @ Marine Lake 18:00

 

Sunday 8 September        Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake

 

Sunday 22 September      Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake

                               

Tuesday 17 September     Clubs Evening Meeting @ the Meeting Room at the

                                         Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

 

Sunday 13 October           Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake

 

Tuesday 15 October         Clubs Evening Meeting @ the Meeting Room at the

                                        Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

                                        This will be AGM

 

Saturday 9 November       International Model Boat Show

Sunday 10 November       Warwickshire Exhibition Centre

                                         Fosse Way Nr Leamington Spa CV31 1XN

 

Sunday 10 November       Club Sailing Morning @ Marine Lake

 

Tuesday 19 November     Clubs Evening Meeting @ the Meeting Room at the

                                        Salthouse Pub Clevedon BS21 7TY,  19:00 for 19:30

 

Saturday 7 December      Night Sail @ Marine Lake 18:00 followed by Club buffet

                                        at the Salthouse

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Goto Page One Goto Page One

January to July

January to July

January to July